SALARY COMMISSION (9 Voting Members)

Enabling Legislation: MCC Sections 2.40.210 and 2.42, Charter Sections 8-17.1 and 13-2

Membership Requirements: N/A

Supporting Department: Office of the Mayor

MEMBERS	RESIDENCY AREA	TERM EXPIRATION (5-year term)	APPOINTED ON	BY
1. Andrew Ho	Upcountry	03/31/26	03/05/21	Resolution 21-51
2. Grant Nakama	Wailuku-Waihe'e-Waikapū	03/31/26	03/05/21	Resolution 21-51
3. VACANT ¹		03/31/27		
4. William M. Curtis, Jr.	Makawao-Ha'ikū-Pā'ia	03/31/28	03/24/22	Resolution 23-67, CD1, FD1
5. Lois Prey	South Maui	03/31/28	05/23/23	Resolution 23-133
6. Lindsay Ewell Ball	South Maui	03/31/29	03/22/24	Resolution 24-43, FD1
7. Gerri GR Lewis	Wailuku-Waihe'e-Waikapū	03/31/29	03/22/24	Resolution 24-43, FD1
8. Lester Iwao Yano	Wailuku-Waihe'e-Waikapū	03/31/30	02/21/25	Resolution 25-41, FD1
9. Kelly Shane Davison	Makawao-Ha'ikū-Pā'ia	03/31/30		

¹ Uvette Josette Sakamoto resigned on 04/24/2025 (CC 90-25)