Resolution

APPROVING THE PAY RANGES AND PAY LEVELS FOR OFFICE OF COUNCIL SERVICES STAFF

BE IT RESOLVED by the Council of the County of Maui that it does hereby approve the pay ranges and pay levels for Office of Council Services staff as provided for in Exhibit "A."

APPROVED AS TO FORM AND LEGALITY

Department of the Corporation Counsel County of Maui

paf:tntf:19-158b

PAY RANGES AND PAY LEVELS OF OFFICE OF COUNCIL SERVICES STAFF

Clarita Balala	Committee Secretary	CR-3L, effective July 1, 2019
Yvette Bouthillier	Budget Committee Secretary	CR-2L, effective July 1, 2019
Christy Chung	Legislative Analyst	CR-5D, effective July 1, 2019 CR-5E, effective March 1, 2020
Shelly Espeleta	Legislative Analyst	CR-5L, effective July 1, 2019
Tammy Frias	Supervising Committee Secretary	CR-4K, effective July 1, 2019 CR-4L, effective July 1, 2020
Traci Fujita	Legislative Attorney	CR-6J, effective July 1, 2019 (pay to be retroactive to January 1, 2019)
Bruce Hashimoto	Council Services Technician	CR-1K, effective July 1, 2019 CR-1L, effective July 1, 2020
Nicole Kahinu	Senior Accountant	CR-1K, effective July 1, 2019 CR-1L, effective January 1, 2020
Wendy Kane	Personnel Specialist	CR-1K, effective July 1, 2019 CR-1L, effective January 1, 2020
James Krueger	Legislative Analyst	CR-5C, effective July 1, 2019 CR 5D, effective September 1, 2019 CR-5E, effective September 1, 2020
Pauline Martins	Committee Secretary	CR-3L, effective July 1, 2019
Leslee Matthews	Legislative Analyst	CR-5D, effective July 1, 2019 CR-5E, effective October 1, 2019 CR-5F, effective October 1, 2020
Carla Nakata	Legislative Attorney	CR-6J, effective July 1, 2019 (pay to be retroactive to January 1, 2019)

Marlene Rebugio	Support Supervisor	CR-8D, effective July 1, 2019 CR-8E, effective September 1, 2020
Nicole Siegel	Committee Secretary	CR-3D, effective July 1, 2019 CR-3E, effective January 1, 2020
Alison Nicole Stewart	Legislative Analyst	CR-5D, effective July 1, 2019 CR-5E, effective March 1, 2020
Kasie Takayama	Legislative Analyst	CR-5B, effective July 1, 2019 CR-5C, effective February 1, 2020
Stacey Vinoray	Committee Secretary	CR-3G, effective July 1, 2019 CR-3H, effective January 1, 2020
Raynette Yap	Committee Secretary	CR-3K, effective July 1, 2019 CR-3L, effective April 1, 2020