*****MAUI COUNTY COMMISSION ON PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES (9 Members)

Enabling Legislation: MCC Sections 2.32.020 and 2.32.030, and Charter Section 13-2 (balanced geographic representation)

Supporting Department: Department of Housing and Human Concerns

MEMBERS	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Melissa Johnson ¹	I	Haiku	03/31/22	08/24/21	CR 21-64 (Res. 21-132)
2. Ricky Sanches	N	Lanai	03/31/22	03/24/17	CR 17-48 (Res. 17-64)
3. Kimberly West	I	Kihei	03/31/22	03/10/17	CR 17-28 (Res. 17-41)
4. VACANTRainey Matthews ⁴	Ī	<u>Wailuku</u>	03/31/24		
5. Evalina "Nani" Watanabe	N	Kahului	03/31/24	03/08/19	CR 19-24 (Res. 19-49)
6. Andrea Rodgers ³	N	Paia	03/31/25	09/03/21	CR 21-72 (Res. 21-138)
7. Beverly Stanich ²	N	Wailuku	03/31/25	12/18/20	CR 20-164 (Res. 20-180)
8. Sarah Collins	N	Lahaina	03/31/26	03/05/21	CR 21-13 (Res. 21-45)
9. Susan Lussier	R	Kahului	03/31/26	03/05/21	CR 21-13 (Res. 21-45)

¹ Replaced Melody Uchimura who resigned on 06/21/21, who replaced Petrina Castillo who resigned on 08/27/20, who replaced Victor Lesa, Jr. who resigned on 04/27/17

Formatted: Not Highlight

Formatted: Not Highlight

²Replaced Robert Carroll who resigned on 11/01/20, who replaced Sheila Villanueva who resigned on 07/12/19

³Replaced John Copeland who was removed by the Mayor (Resolution 21-112)

⁴Replaced Joseph D'Alessandro who resigned on 10/14/21