Council Chair Alice L. Lee

Vice-Chair Keani N.W. Rawlins-Fernandez

Presiding Officer Pro Tempore Tasha Kama

Councilmembers Gabe Johnson Kelly Takaya King Michael J. Molina Tamara Paltin Shane M. Sinenci Yuki Lei K. Sugimura



Director of Council Services Traci N. T. Fujita, Esq.

Deputy Director of Council Services David M. Raatz, Jr., Esq.

## COUNTY COUNCIL

COUNTY OF MAUI 200 S. HIGH STREET WAILUKU, MAUI, HAWAII 96793 www.MauiCounty.us

December 29, 2021

The Honorable Alice L. Lee Council Chair County of Maui Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Dear Chair Lee:

SUBJECT: **COUNCILMEMBERS'** POLICY

BOARD

REPORT ON MEETING **MMPO** ON

**DECEMBER 10, 2021** (PAF 21-066)

In accordance with Section 92-2.5(e), Hawaii Revised Statutes, of the State Sunshine Law, may I request the matter relating to a report by Councilmembers on discussion that took place at the Maui Metropolitan Planning Organization Policy Board Meeting on December 10, 2021, be placed on the next Council meeting agenda.

Sincerely,

YUKI LEI K. SUĞIMURA

Councilmember

paf:lma:21-066c