Council Chair Alice L. Lee

Vice-Chair Keani N.W. Rawlins-Fernandez

Presiding Officer Pro Tempore Tasha Kama

Councilmembers Gabe Johnson Kelly Takaya King Michael J. Molina Tamara Paltin Shane M. Sinenci Yuki Lei K. Sugimura



Director of Council Services Traci N. T. Fujita, Esq.

Deputy Director of Council Services David M. Raatz, Jr., Esq.

COUNTY COUNCIL COUNTY OF MAUI 200 S. HIGH STREET WAILUKU, MAUI, HAWAII 96793 www.MauiCounty.us

September 23, 2022

EP 23 PM 1: 0

RE

T

111

00

The Honorable Alice L. Lee Council Chair County of Maui Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Dear Chair Lee:

SUBJECT: NOMINATIONS TO BOARDS, COMMITTEES, AND COMMISSIONS (RESOLUTION 22-204, BOARD OF WATER SUPPLY) (GREAT-2(56))

May I request Resolution 22-204, entitled "RELATING TO THE APPOINTMENT OF DAVID MARSHALL JORGENSEN TO THE BOARD OF WATER SUPPLY FOR THE COUNTY OF MAUI," be placed on the next Council meeting agenda.

Sincerely,

MICHAEL J. MOLINA, Chair Government Relations, Ethics, and Transparency Committee

great:ltr:002(56)ach01:kmat

Enclosure