<u>×URBAN DESIGN REVIEW BOARD</u> (9 Members, 4 Alternates, 5-year staggered terms)

Enabling Legislation: MCC Sections 2.26.030 and 2.40.100, and Charter Section 13-2.1 (2 architects, 1 land. architect, 2 civil

engineers, 4 related areas, 1 Lanai, 1 Molokai; 4 alternates--2 architects, 1 land. architect, 1 civil engineer)

Supporting Department: Department of Planning

MEMBERS	GROUP	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. VACANT ⁴	Architect			03/31/27		
2. Caryl Hitchcock-Sprinzel		N	Molokai	03/31/23	06/01/18	CR 18-94 (Res. 18-103)
3. VACANTRicky Aaron Sanches ⁵		<u>D</u>	<u>Lanai</u>	03/31/23		Resolution 22-127
4. VACANT Ashley Noelani Mikie Otomo	Civil Engineer	N	<u>Wailuku</u>	03/31/27		Resolution 22-225
5. Darren Okimoto	Civil Engineer	N	Wailuku	03/31/23	04/05/19	CR 19-43 (Res. 19-74)
6. Peter Niess	Architect	I	Haiku	03/31/24	04/05/19	CR 19-43 (Res. 19-74)
7. Mandy Saito ¹	Civil Engineer	D	Kahului	03/31/24	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-45)
8. Joshua Circle-Woodburn ²	Land Architect	I	Wailuku	03/31/25	07/10/20	CR 20-69 (Res. 20-95)
9. Marie Kimmey	Architect	D	Kihei	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-45)
ALTERNATES		PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. VACANT	Civil Engineer			03/31/24		
2. Paul Areus	Architect	D	Haiku	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-45)
3. John Gerdel	Architect	D	Wailuku	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-45)
4. VACANT ³	Land Architect			03/31/25		

¹Replaced Darren Okimoto when he moved from alternate to regular member; and later she moved from alternate to regular member

²Replaced Christopher Curtis who resigned on 04/02/20

³Replaced Joshua Circle-Woodburn when he moved from alternate to regular member

⁴Replaced Mikal Torgerson who resigned on 03/31/21

⁵Replaced Stuart Marlowe who resigned on 04/01/22