## **LIQUOR CONTROL ADJUDICATION BOARD** (9 Members)

NOTE: Effective August 1, 2014, Ordinance 4147 amended Chapter 2.41 of the Maui County Code to add the following new section to read as follows: "Section 2.41.080, Minimum island representation. In fulfilling the mandate of section 13-2(3), revised charter of the County of Maui (1983), as amended, a minimum of one member shall be a resident of the island of Molokai for each of the following boards and commissions: board of variances and appeals, fire and public safety commission, liquor control adjudication board, liquor control commission, and police commission. Any existing deficiency in minimum island representation shall be rectified as vacancies occur."

Enabling Legislation: MCC Section 2.41.080 and Charter Sections 8-13.3 and 13-2

Supporting Department: Department of Liquor Control

MEMBERS	PARTY AFFIL.	ISLAND OF RESIDENCE	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Allan Almeida	I	Maui	03/31/24	03/08/19	Resolution 19-47
2. Toni Kahealani Rust <sup>1</sup>	D	Maui	03/31/25	05/26/22	Resolution 22-105
3. Robbie Sanches	N	Lanai	03/31/25	03/13/20	Resolution 20-50
4. VACANT Dustin Harold	<u>D</u>	<u>Lahaina</u>	03/31/26		Resolution 23-101
Pomaika'ilani Kaleiopu <sup>3</sup>					
5. Janice Kalanihuia	I	Molokai	03/31/26	03/05/21	Resolution 21-43
6. VACANT <sup>2</sup>			03/31/27		
7. Rhonda Iwalani Lai Loo	N	Maui	03/31/27	03/18/22	Resolution 22-37
8. John D. Kim	N	Maui	03/31/28	03/10/23	Resolution 23-59
9. VACANTGary Yoshio Murai	N <u>D</u>	<u>Wailuku</u>	03/31/283		Resolution 23-93

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>Replaced Colleen Cluney who resigned on 03/15/22

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup>Replaced Harold Cathcart who resigned on 10/20/22

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup>Replaced Shane Dudoit who resigned on 02/03/23