<u>URBAN DESIGN REVIEW BOARD</u> (9 Members, 4 Alternates, 5-year staggered terms)

Enabling Legislation: MCC Sections 2.26.030 and 2.40.100, and Charter Section 13-2.1 (2 architects, 1 land. architect, 2 civil

engineers, 4 related areas, 1 Lanai, 1 Molokai; 4 alternates--2 architects, 1 land. architect, 1 civil engineer)

Supporting Department: Department of Planning

MEMBERS	GROUP	PARTY AFFIL.	ISLAND OF RESIDENCE	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Peter Niess	Architect	I	Maui	03/31/24	04/05/19	Resolution 19-74
2. Mandy Saito ¹	Civil Engineer	D	Maui	03/31/24	03/13/20	Resolution 20-45
3. Joshua Circle-Woodburn ²	Land Architect	I	Maui	03/31/25	07/10/20	Resolution 20-95
4. Marie Kimmey	Architect	D	Maui	03/31/25	03/13/20	Resolution 20-45
5. VACANT ⁴	Architect			03/31/27		
6. Ashley Noelani Mikie Otomo	Civil Engineer	N	Maui	03/31/27	12/02/22	Resolution 22-225, CD1
7. VACANTPhillip Warren		Ī	<u>Molokai</u>	03/31/28		Resolution 23-97, CD1
<u>Stephens</u>						
8. VACANT Ricky Aaron Sanches		D	<u>Lanai</u>	03/31/28		Resolution 23-97, CD1
9. VACANT	Civil Engineer			03/31/28		
ALTERNATES		PARTY AFFIL.	TOWN OF RESIDENCE	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. VACANT	Civil Engineer			03/31/24		
2. Paul Areus	Architect	D	Maui	03/31/25	03/13/20	Resolution 20-45
3. VACANT ⁵	Architect			03/31/25		
4. VACANT ³	Land Architect			03/31/25		

¹Replaced Darren Okimoto when he moved from alternate to regular member; and later she moved from alternate to regular member

²Replaced Christopher Curtis who resigned on 04/02/20

³Replaced Joshua Circle-Woodburn when he moved from alternate to regular member

⁴Replaced Mikal Torgerson who resigned on 03/31/21

⁵Replaced John Gerdel who resigned on 01/02/23