★✓BOARD OF WATER SUPPLY (9 Members)

Enabling Legislation: Charter Sections 8-11.3 and 13-2

• 2 ex-officio members: Planning Director and Director of Public Works

Supporting Department: Department of Water Supply

MEMBERS	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Shay Chan Hodges	D	Haiku	03/31/21	03/18/16	CR 16-48 (Res. 16-49)
2. Zoltan Milaskey ¹	N	Lahaina	03/31/21	06/17/16	CR 16-100 (Res. 16-89)
3. Norman Franco	R	Kahului	03/31/22	03/10/17	CR 17-28 (Res. 17-32)
4. VACANTJ. Nalani Kaninau ²	<u>N</u>	<u>Kihei</u>	03/31/22		
5. Joseph Aquino	D	Lahaina	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-31)
6. Dean Frampton	N	Pukalani	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-31)
7. Antonette Eaton	N	Waikapu	03/31/24	05/17/19	CC 19-219 (Res. 19-95)
8. Hanna Mounce	D	Makawao	03/31/24	03/08/19	CR 19-24 (Res. 19-59,
					As Amended)
9. Buddy James Nobriga	N	Wailuku	03/31/24	03/08/19	CR 19-24 (Res. 19-59,
					As Amended)

¹Replaced Antoinette Lucienne de Naie who resigned on 04/19/16

²Replaced Michael Nakashima who resigned on 09/06/19