## **LIQUOR CONTROL COMMISSION** (9 Members)

NOTE: Effective August 1, 2014, Ordinance 4147 amended Chapter 2.41 of the Maui County Code to add the following new section to read as follows: "Section 2.41.080, Minimum island representation. In fulfilling the mandate of section 13-2(3), revised charter of the County of Maui (1983), as amended, a minimum of one member shall be a resident of the island of Molokai for each of the following boards and commissions: board of variances and appeals, fire and public safety commission, liquor control adjudication board, liquor control commission, and police commission. Any existing deficiency in minimum island representation shall be rectified as vacancies occur."

Enabling Legislation: MCC Section 2.41.080 and Charter Sections 8-13.2 and 13-2

Supporting Department: Department of Liquor Control

MEMBERS	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Nane Aluli	N	Lahaina	03/31/21	02/26/16	CR 16-31 (Res. 16-23)
2. Leslie-Ann Yokouchi <sup>1</sup>	D	Kula	03/31/21	01/19/18	CR 18-8 (Res. 18-6)
3. Roberto Andrion <sup>3</sup>	D	Makawao	03/31/22	09/07/18	CR 18-141 (Res. 18-146)
4. Leon Bolosan	D	Wailuku	03/31/22	03/10/17	CR 17-28 (Res. 17-40)
5. Jamie Becraft <sup>2</sup>	N	Wailuku	03/31/23	08/09/19	CR 19-89 (Res. 19-138)
6. Bruce U`u <sup>4</sup>	N	Paia	03/31/23	03/27/2020	CR 20-44 (Res. 20-58)
7. Jerrybeth De Mello	D	Lahaina	03/31/24	03/08/19	CR 19-24 (Res. 19-48)
8. VACANTJ. Aaron Boswell	<u>N</u>	<u>Molokai</u>	03/31/25	·	
9. VACANTStanley Ruidas	<u>N</u>	<u>Lanai</u>	03/31/25		

<sup>1</sup> Replaced Brenda Lee who resigned on 11/09/17

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup>Replaced Jonathan Todd who resigned on 04/10/19, who replaced Dana Souza who resigned on 01/19/18

 $<sup>{</sup>f ^3}$ Replaced Nicole DeRego who resigned on 06/28/18

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup>Replaced Alberta de Jetley who resigned on 01/31/20