MAUI COUNTY CULTURAL RESOURCES COMMISSION (9 Members)

Enabling Legislation: MCC Section 2.40.110, 2.88.030, and Charter Section 13-2

- architecture, history, archaeology, planning, Hawaiian culture/ethnic history, with at least 1 rep. from each island
- 2 or more from Maui Historical Society, Maui Chapter of AIA, OHA or other community and professional organizations

Supporting Department: Department of Planning

MEMBERS	GROUP	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Louella Albino ²		D	Molokai	03/31/21	08/03/18	CR 18-130 (Res. 18-136)
2. Tanya Lee-Greig ¹	Archaeology	D	Kihei	03/31/22	07/06/18	CR 18-104 (Res. 18-116)
3. Ian Bassford	Archaeology	N	Makawao	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-39)
4. Yvette Celiz		I	Lahaina	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-39)
5. Daniel Kanahele	Hawaiian culture/ethnic history	N	Kihei	03/31/24	03/08/19	CR 19-24 (Res. 19-50)
6. Mary Wagner	Architecture	D	Kihei	03/31/24	05/17/19	CC 19-219 (Res. 19-96)
7. VACANT Andrew de la Cruz		<u>N</u>	<u>Lanai</u>	03/31/25		
8. Brandis Sarich		I	Kihei	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-35 (Res. 20-47)
9. Emily Spenser		N	Pukalani	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-35 (Res. 20-47)

¹Replaced Timothy Bailey who resigned on 04/27/18

²Replaced Cheney Ann Lima who resigned on 05/18/18