## **×**<u>URBAN DESIGN REVIEW BOARD</u> (9 Members, 4 Alternates, 5-year staggered terms)

Enabling Legislation: MCC Sections 2.26.030 and 2.40.100, and Charter Section 13-2.1 (2 architects, 1 land. architect, 2 civil engineers, 4 related areas, 1 Lanai, 1 Molokai; 4 alternates--2 architects, 1 land. architect, 1 civil engineer)

Supporting Department: Department of Planning

MEMBERS	GROUP	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Mikal Torgerson	Architect	R	Kihei	03/31/22	03/24/17	CR 17-46 (Res. 17-59)
2. Darren Unemori	Civil Engineer	D	Wailuku	03/31/22	03/24/17	CR 17-46 (Res. 17-59)
3. Caryl Hitchcock-Sprinzel		Ν	Molokai	03/31/23	06/01/18	CR 18-94 (Res. 18-103)
4. Stuart Marlowe		R	Lanai	03/31/23	07/06/18	CR 18-107 (Res. 18-119)
5. Darren Okimoto	Civil Engineer	Ν	Wailuku	03/31/23	04/05/19	CR 19-43 (Res. 19-74)
6. Peter Niess	Architect	Ι	Haiku	03/31/24	04/05/19	CR 19-43 (Res. 19-74)
7. Mandy Saito <sup>1</sup>	Civil Engineer	D	Kahului	03/31/24	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-45)
8. VACANT VACANTJoshua Circle- Woodburn <sup>2</sup>	Land. Architect	I	<u>Wailuku</u>	03/31/25		
9. Marie Kimmey	Architect	D	Kihei	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-45)
ALTERNATES		PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Tammy Yeh	Civil Engineer	D	Kahului	03/31/22	03/24/17	CR 17-46 (Res. 17-59)
2. Paul Areus	Architect	D	Haiku	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-45)
3. John Gerdel	Architect	D	Wailuku	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-45)
4. VACANT <sup>3</sup>	Land Architect			03/31/25		

<sup>1</sup>Replaced Darren Okimoto when he moved from alternate to regular member; and later moved from alternate to regular member

<sup>2</sup>Replaced Christopher Curtis who resigned on 04/02/20

<sup>3</sup>Replaced Joshua Circle-Woodburn when he moved from alternate to regular member