★<u>ANIMAL CONTROL BOARD</u> (5 Members)

Enabling Legislation: Section 6.04.095, Maui County Code; Charter Section 13-2.17; (Chapter 91, HRS – informational only.) Shall consist of five members. The members of the board shall serve staggered terms of three years beginning on April 1 and ending on March 31 three years thereafter. *The requirement for a veterinarian was removed, pursuant to Ordinance 4082 (Bill 86 (2013)).

Supporting Department: Department of Housing and Human Concerns

MEMBERS	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Christie Balcomb	N	Makawao	03/31/22	06/02/17	CR 17-77 (Res. 17-97)
2. Patrick Borge	Ι	Makawao	03/31/22	03/10/17	CR 17-28 (Res. 17-29)
3. VACANT <mark>VACANTNoel "Chivo" Ching-Johnson</mark> 1	Ī	<u>Kula</u>	03/31/23		
4. Ronald Larsen	Ν	Pukalani	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-28)
5. Paul McCurdy	Ι	Paia	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-28)

¹Replaced Aimee Anderson who resigned on 04/28/20