## **\***MAUI COUNTY COMMISSION ON PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES (9 Members)

Enabling Legislation: MCC Sections 2.32.020 and 2.32.030, and Charter Section 13-2 (balanced geographic representation)

Supporting Department: Department of Housing and Human Concerns

MEMBERS	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Faraz Azizsoltani	N	Lahaina	03/31/21	Reappointed	CR 16-48 (Res. 16-43)
				on 03/18/16	
2. Cranston Kapoi	R	Wailuku	03/31/21	03/18/16	CR 16-48 (Res. 16-43)
3. VACANTMelody Uchimura <sup>1</sup>	<u>R</u>	<u>Kahului</u>	03/31/22		
4. Ricky Sanches	N	Lanai	03/31/22	03/24/17	CR 17-48 (Res. 17-64)
5. Kimberly West	I	Kihei	03/31/22	03/10/17	CR 17-28 (Res. 17-41)
6. Joseph D'Alessandro	D	Wailuku	03/31/24	03/08/19	CR 19-24 (Res. 19-49)
7. Evalina "Nani" Watanabe	N	Kahului	03/31/24	03/08/19	CR 19-24 (Res. 19-49)
8. Robert Carroll <sup>2</sup>	N	Hana	03/31/25	Reappointed	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-39)
				on 03/13/20	
9. John Copeland	I	Wailuku	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-39)

 $<sup>\</sup>mathbf{1}$ Replaced Petrina Castillo, who resigned on 08/27/20, who replaced Victor Lesa, Jr., who resigned on 04/27/17

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup>Replaced Sheila Villanueva, who resigned on 07/12/19