★√<u>BOARD OF ETHICS</u> (9 Members)

Enabling Legislation: Charter Sections 10-2 and 13-2

Supporting Department: Department of the Corporation Counsel

MEMBERS	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Rachel PhillipsSteven Sturdevant	<u>C</u>	Makawao	03/31/2 <u>6</u> 1	02/26/16	CR 16-31 (Res. 16-17)
	N	Kula			
2. VACANTScott Parker ¹	<u>N</u>	<u>Kahului</u>	03/31/2 <mark>6</mark> 1		
3. Seward Akahi ²	N	Wailuku	03/31/22	12/20/19	CC 19-512 (Res. 19-206)
4. Donna Clayton	R	Pukalani	03/31/22	03/10/17	CR 17-28 (Res. 17-30)
5. William Curtis, Jr.	R	Makawao	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-29)
6. David Weiss	Ι	Wailuku	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-29)
7. Geraldine Lewis	Ι	Kihei	03/31/24	03/08/19	CR 19-24 (Res. 19-57)
8. Linda Kay Okamoto	D	Lanai	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-30)
9. Shanna Willing	N	Molokai	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-30)

1Replaced Travis Thompson who resigned on 08/28/20, who replaced David Courson who resigned on 01/01/20, who replaced Allen Souza who resigned on 05/03/16

²Replaced Jaye "Napua" Greig-Nakasone who resigned on 10/14/19