★✓<u>LIQUOR CONTROL ADJUDICATION BOARD</u> (9 Members)

NOTE: Effective August 1, 2014, Ordinance 4147 amended Chapter 2.41 of the Maui County Code to add the following new section to read as follows: "Section 2.41.080, Minimum island representation. In fulfilling the mandate of section 13-2(3), revised charter of the County of Maui (1983), as amended, a minimum of one member shall be a resident of the island of Molokai for each of the following boards and commissions: board of variances and appeals, fire and public safety commission, liquor control adjudication board, liquor control commission, and police commission. Any existing deficiency in minimum island representation shall be rectified as vacancies occur."

Enabling Legislation: MCC Section 2.41.080 and Charter Sections 8-13.3 and 13-2

Supporting Department: Department of Liquor Control

MEMBERS	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Lahela Aiwohi	D	Kula	03/31/22	03/10/17	CR 17-28 (Res. 17-39)
2. Jason Williams	N	Wailuku	03/31/22	03/10/17	CR 17-28 (Res. 17-39)
3. VACANT <u>Kaulana Mossman</u> ²	<u>N</u>	<u>Keokea</u>	03/31/23		
4. Melissa Padilla ¹	N	Wailuku	03/31/23	06/19/20	CC 20-331 (Res. 20-86)
5. Allan Almeida	I	Wailuku	03/31/24	03/08/19	CR 19-24 (Res. 19-47)
6. Colleen Cluney	I	Kula	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-34 (Res. 20-37)
7. Robbie Sanches	N	Lanai	03/31/25	03/13/20	CR 20-36 (Res. 20-50)
8. Shane Dudoit	N	Wailuku	03/31/26	05/07/21	CR 21-212 (Res. 21-76,
					As Amended)
9. Janice Kalanihuia	I	Molokai	03/31/26	03/05/21	CR 21-13 (Res. 21-43)

 $¹_{\mbox{Replaced Richard "Chuck"}}$ Bergson who resigned on 04/30/20

²Replaced Herman Nascimento who resigned on 03/29/21