## **★**√<u>BOARD OF WATER SUPPLY</u> (9 Members)

Enabling Legislation:

MCC Sections 2.43.010 and 2.43.020, and Charter Sections 8-11.3 and 13-2 Ordinance 5216 (2021) established membership requirements

- 3 ex-officio members: Planning Director, Director of Public Works and Director of Environmental Management
- 1 member must be a resident of the Molokai community plan area\*
- 1 member must be a resident of the Hana community plan area\*

Supporting Department: Department of Water Supply

MEMBERS	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Norman Franco	R	Kahului	03/31/22	03/10/17	CR 17-28 (Res. 17-32)
2. J. Nalani Kaninau <sup>1</sup>	Ν	Kihei	03/31/22	11/08/19	CR 19-129 (Res. 19-182)
3. Joseph Aquino	D	Lahaina	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-31)
4. Dean Frampton	Ν	Pukalani	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-31)
5. VACANTJason Hew <sup>2</sup>	<u>N</u>	<u>Kula</u>	03/31/24		
6. Antonette Eaton	N	Waikapu	03/31/24	05/17/19	CC 19-219 (Res. 19-95)
7. Buddy James Nobriga	N	Wailuku	03/31/24	03/08/19	CR 19-24 (Res. 19-59, As Amended)
8. Leinaala Perry	N	Hana*	03/31/26	05/07/21	CR 21-212 (Res. 21-75, As Amended)
9. Juanita Reyher-Colon	N	Molokai*	03/31/26	07/23/21	CR 21-51 (Res. 21-119)

1Replaced Michael Nakashima who resigned on 09/06/19

<sup>2</sup>Replaced Johanna Amorin who resigned on 08/17/21, who replaced Harolen Kaiwi who resigned on 09/01/20, who replaced Hanna Mounce who resigned on 05/18/20