<u>CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION</u> (5 Members)

Enabling Legislation: Charter Sections 8-9.4 and 13-2, and HRS Sections 76-71 and 76-47

Supporting Department: Department of Personnel Services

MEMBERS	PARTY AFFIL.	DISTRICT	EXPIRATION DATE	DATE OF COUNCIL MEETING	BY
1. Patrice Matsumoto	D	Kahului	03/31/22	03/10/17	CR 17-28 (Res. 17-33)
2. Marcus Merchasin	D	Lahaina	03/31/23	03/09/18	CR 18-40 (Res. 18-46)
3. VACANTArnold Wunder ¹	<u>N</u>	<u>Pukalani</u>	03/31/24		
4. Wallace Tom	N	Wailuku	03/31/25	05/26/20	CC 20-289 (Res. 20-73,
				¢	As Amended)
5. Megan Moniz	D	Wailuku	03/31/26	03/05/21	CR 21-13 (Res. 21-38)

¹Replaced Blake Takayama who resigned on 09/30/21

Received at GREAT meeting on 11/02/2021