

## The County of Maui

Council Chamber 200 South High Street, 8th Floor Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

## Legislation Details (With Text)

**File #**: CR 18-232 **Version**: 1

Type: Committee Report Status: Adopted

File created: 12/4/2018 In control: Policy, Economic Development, and Agriculture

Committee

On agenda: 12/11/2018 Final action: 12/21/2018

**Title:** Recommending the following:

1. ADOPTION of resolution approving the appointments of Joseph Aquino, Ravi Bugga, Yvette Joyce Celiz, Donald Robert Gerbig, Dawn Hegger-Nordblom, Rick Mejia Nava, Kai Nishiki, Joseph D. Pluta, and Leilani Reyes Pulmano, and disapproving the appointments of Lee Allen Chamberlain, Karen J. Comcowich, Paul I. Laub, Michele L. Lincoln, Dylan G. Payne, and Leo Joseph Thiner-

Brickey to the West Maui Community Plan Advisory Committee; and

2. FILING of communication.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Committee Report 18-232

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/21/2018	1	Council of the County of Maui	adopt the recommendations, as amended	Pass
12/11/2018	1	Council of the County of Maui	defer	
11/20/2018	1	Policy, Economic Development, and Agriculture Committee	recommended for approval	Pass

## Recommending the following:

- 1. ADOPTION of resolution approving the appointments of Joseph Aquino, Ravi Bugga, Yvette Joyce Celiz, Donald Robert Gerbig, Dawn Hegger-Nordblom, Rick Mejia Nava, Kai Nishiki, Joseph D. Pluta, and Leilani Reyes Pulmano, and disapproving the appointments of Lee Allen Chamberlain, Karen J. Comcowich, Paul I. Laub, Michele L. Lincoln, Dylan G. Payne, and Leo Joseph Thiner-Brickey to the West Maui Community Plan Advisory Committee; and
- FILING of communication.