

The County of Maui

Council Chamber 200 South High Street, 8th Floor Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Legislation Details

File #: CC 20-31 Version: 1

Type: County Communication Status: Filed

File created: 1/13/2020 In control: Council of the County of Maui

On agenda: 1/24/2020 Final action: 1/24/2020

Title: MAYOR, informing of the appointments of Sandy Baz, Rowena Dagdag-Andaya, Jordan Hart, David

Yamashita; and Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members Scott Fretz, Tim Botkin, and Jacob Verkerke to the

Conservation Planning Committee.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. CC 20-31.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/24/2020	1	Council of the County of Maui	filed	