

The County of Maui

Council Chamber 200 South High Street, 8th Floor Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Legislation Text

File #: Reso 21-10, Version: 1

APPOINTING THE STAFF OF THE OFFICE OF COUNCIL SERVICES

The Council may consider appointing the following individuals to various positions in the Office of Council Services for the 2021-2023 Council term: Eric Abe, Laksmi Abraham, Kasie Apo Takayama, Clarita Balala, Yvette Bouthillier, Shelly Espeleta, James Forrest, Tammy Frias, April Gragas, Bruce Hashimoto, Nicole Kahinu, Wendy Kane, Wilton Leauanae, Ana Lillis, Pauline Martins, Lesley Milner, Richard Mitchell, Marlene Rebugio, Keoni Shirota, Nicole Siegel, Alison Stewart, and Raynette Yap.