

The County of Maui

Council Chamber 200 South High Street, 8th Floor Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Legislation Text

File #: CR 21-7, Version: 1

Recommending **ADOPTION** of resolution to approve the Council's appointments of Grant Chun, Keoni Kuoha, Kelson Kauanoe Batangan, George Purdy IV, Paul Deslauriers, Lance Collins, Ashley Olson, Douglas Mardfin, and Doreen Canto to the Charter Commission.