

The County of Maui

Council Chamber 200 South High Street, 8th Floor Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Legislation Text

File #: CR 21-138, Version: 1

Recommending **ADOPTION** of resolution approving the appointments of Advisory Committee Members Debra Hughes, Robin Knox, Mike Moran, and Robert Weltman; and Alternates Bruce Bond and Raymond Phillips, to the South Maui Advisory Committee.