

Legislation Text

File #: CR 21-139, Version: 1

Recommending **ADOPTION** of resolution approving the appointments of Advisory Committee Members Adrian Boone, Lucienne de Naie, Andrea Kealoha, Rebecca O'Day, and Timothy Wolfe; and Alternates Matthew McDonald and Nikhilananda, to the Pāi'a-Ha'iku Advisory Committee.