

## The County of Maui

Council Chamber 200 South High Street, 8th Floor Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

## **Legislation Text**

File #: Reso 23-14, Version: 1

## APPOINTING THE STAFF OF THE OFFICE OF COUNCIL SERVICES

The Council may consider appointing the following individuals to various positions in the Office of Council Services for the 2023-2025 Council term: Eric M. Abe, Kasie M. Apo-Takayama, Clarita M. Balala, Yvette L. Bouthillier, Shelly K. Espeleta, Tammy M. Frias, R. Nalani Fujihara, April I. Gragas, Paige M. Greco, Bruce S. Hashimoto, Nicole P. Kahinu, Kathy L. Kaohu, James Krueger, Maria L. Leon, Ana Lillis, Pauline P. Martins, Ellen McKinley, Lesley J.C. Milner, Richard E. Mitchell, Jocelyn C. Moniz, Jarret Pascual, Marlene K. Rebugio, Keoni Shirota, and Stacey Lee M.B. Vinoray.

With reference to items "K" through "O", one or more executive meetings are anticipated, pursuant to Section 92-4, Hawaii Revised Statutes, to consider the hire, evaluation, dismissal, or discipline of officers or employees (§ 92-5(a)(2), HRS) and to consult with legal counsel on questions and issues pertaining to the powers, duties, privileges, immunities, and liabilities of the County and the Council (§ 92-5(a)(4), HRS).