

The County of Maui

Council Chamber 200 South High Street, 8th Floor Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Legislation Text

File #: Reso 23-99, Version: 1

"APPROVING THE HAWAII STATE ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES' OFFICERS AND ALTERNATES"

The purpose of this resolution is to approve the appointments of officers and alternates to the HSAC Executive Committee. The HSAC Committee has approved the following proposed slate of officers and alternates: President: Kauai County Council, the Honorable Bernard P. Carvalho, Jr. and the Honorable Bill DeCosta (Alternate); Vice-President: Maui County Council, the Honorable Tamara Paltin and the Honorable Shane M. Sinenci (Alternate); Secretary: Honolulu City Council, the Honorable Tommy Waters and the Honorable Tyler Dos Santos-Tam (Alternate); and Treasurer: Hawaii County Council, the Honorable Heather Kimball and the Honorable Jennifer Kagiwada (Alternate).